The following network members will be invited to report their research activities and plan for the dissemination through publication of a book on the theme and submit papers for special edition of the International Journal of the Commons. In addition, we are inviting our self/project supported network members.

    1. Ram Chandra Bastakoti, EU Technical Cooperation Facility to the Agricultural Development Strategy, National Planning Commission of Nepal, Kathmandu.
    2. Juthathip Chalermphol, Department of Agricultural Economy and Development, Faculty of Agriculture, Chiang Mai University.
    3. Sam Chanthy, Department of Sociology, National Institute of Social Affairs, Phnom Penh, Cambodia.
    4. Tran Van Dat, Institute for Water Resources Economics and Management, Hanoi, Vietnam.
    5. Rean Xiao Dong, Guizhou Normal University, Guiyang, China. (via ZOOM)
    6. Rudi Fabriamansyah, Faculty of Agriculture, Universitas Andalas, Padang, Indonesia.
    7. Chen Haiyun, School of Economics and Management, Tongji University, Shanghai, China (via ZOOM)
    8. Helmi, PhD. Program on Development Studies, Andalas University, Padang, Indonesia.
    9. Mohd. Asif Kamran, Nuclear Institute of Agriculture and Biology, Faislabad, Pakistan
    10. Sukit Kenjina, Department of Agricultural Economy and Development, Faculty of Agriculture, Chiang Mai University.
    11. Wai Fung (Danny) Lam, Centre for Civil Society and Governance, The University of Hong Kong (via ZOOM).  
    12. Pampa Mukherji, Department of Economics, Punjab University, Chandigarh, India.
    13. Prachanda Pradhan, FMIS Promotion Trust, Kathmandu, Nepal (AIT only). 
    14. Ganesh P. Shivakoti, Honorary Founding Director, Ostrom Center for the Advanced study in Natural Resources Governance (OCeAN), Asian Institute of Technology (AIT) and Visiting Professor, Arizona State University.
    15. Rajendra P. Shrestha, Director, OCeAN; Chair of Society and Environmental Governance, AIT.
    16. A. Surahman, Indonesian Agency for Agricultural Research and Development, Jakarta, Indonesia.
    17. Tang, Ching-Ping, Faculty of Social Science, National Chengchi University, Taiwan. (via ZOOM).
    18. Zhu Ting, School of Economics, Shanghai, China (via ZOOM).
    19. Takuji W. Tsusaka, Development and Sustainability, AIT
    20. Raza Ullah, Department of Agricultural and Natural Resources Economics, University of Faislabad, Pakistan.
    21. Trilochan Upreti, Water and Energy Secretariat of Nepal, Consultant on developing Master Plan for Water Sector Development, Kathmandu, Nepal.
    22. P. K. Viswanathan, Department of Economics and Sustainability, Amrita University, Kochi, India.
    23. Wang, Yahua, School of Public Policy and Management, Tsinghua University, China (via ZOOM).
    24. Yuerlita, Faculty of Agriculture, Universitas Andalas, Padang, Indonesia.
    25. Farhad Zulfiqar, Agribusiness Management, AIT.

Other invited participants those were funded by self/project support:

    1. Marty Anderies, School of Sustainability, ASU (via ZOOM)
    2. Ulrich Frey
    3. Chandra Sekhar Bahinipati
    4. Suresh, A. Amrita School of Business, Amrita University, Kerala, India.
    5. Vishal Narain,  Management Development Institute Gurgaon, India.
    6. Theresa Marie Lorenzo, Center for Civil Society and Governance, University of Hong Kong.
    7. Asmat Ullah, CAS-W, Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Sindh, Pakistan. 
    8. Yonariza, Andalas University, Indonesia.
    9. Dinamani Biswal, Indian Institute of Technology, Tirupati, India
    10. Ashmin Kasaju, Kathmandu, Nepal.
    11. Asmita Nepal, European Union Technical Cooperation Facility the Agriculture Development Strategy, Kathmandu, Nepal.
    12. Yenni Yuliza, Universitas Andalas, Padang, Indonesia.

AIT/University of Hong Kong HSBC Project on Rural Development collaborators:

    1. Mokbul Morshed Ahmed
    2. Thi Phuoc Lai Nguyen